SilverBerry App / Leila bio

Applications that have been inactive for more than 1 week.
JellyBlade
MC name: discordjelly

SilverBerry App / Leila bio

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: DiscordJelly
Discord Username: SilverBerry
Pronouns: fluid. She/Her
Where did you hear about us: I randomly came across this on Planet Minecraft
Tell us a little about yourself: I was a college student but I moved back home to help with family and work on my mental health. I wanted to get into some roleplay because it's been a while. I originally wanted something IU could jump quickly into but I saw this. And then, the effort was made.

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying?
Roleplaying is the act of playing a character to tell a story. It's almost like watching a stage play and you are "playing" the "role" of so and so.

What is meta-gaming?
Meta-gaming is using information that your character should not know, in the story. Especially to your advantage.

What is power-gaming / god-modding?
Power-gaming is someone using everything to their advantage. They may typically build their character to be and one-man hellspawn. This will typically result in an unfair balance in lev

What is retroactive continuity? (retcon): It is to change your story out of nowhere. This process leads to confusion and sometimes plots holes which can ruin an experience.

What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)?
IN-character is when you are speaking or doing something IN character. This will further the story/plot. Out-of-character is something the actor (The real player), says something that won't nearly affect the story; This can be about anything.

Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server? (This won’t affect your acceptance)
YES! Multiple experiences! But this will be my first time in a large group, especially in Minecraft.

-General Character Questions-