VanillaLice Application

VanillaLice
MC name: VanillaLice

VanillaLice Application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: VanillaLice

Discord Username: VanillaLice

Where did you hear about us: It was from my friend, Lilac.

Tell us a little about yourself:
I’m a college student, and I enjoy reading, playing D&D, and playing video games in my free time. I also enjoy writing, and I plan to eventually publish a novel. I also like to watch shows with my friends.

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]

What is roleplaying?
Taking on the role of a character to have fun with friends.

What is meta-gaming?
Using outside knowledge your character wouldn’t have to achieve your goals, rather than thinking around the problem.

What is power-gaming / god-modding?
Making your character overpowered with no effort whatsoever.

What is retroactive continuity? (retcon):
Editing your character’s backstory and/or their actions after the fact.

What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)?
In character is when your take on the role of your character, and are acting out as them. Out of character is when you are talking as yourself.

Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server? (This won’t affect your acceptance)
No, this will be the first.

-General Character Questions-
[There is a one full paragraph (at least 5 sentences) minimum for the appearance, biography, and personality. This is for each of these parts and not put together. Your first character must come from a region that isn't Toro.]
Full name: Zach Anderson

Appearance:
Zach has blue eyes, curly brown hair down to his shoulders, and pale skin. He has a slim build, and doesn’t have any facial hair. He wears brown windbreaker pants with a pair of white running shoes. He wears an long sleeve orange undershirt with a dark grey over shirt.

Personality: