Kuromimii's Application

Kuromimi
MC name: Kuromimii

Kuromimii's Application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: Kuromimii
Discord Username: Kuromimi#3029
Where did you hear about us: I was looking for something to do over spring break, and i ended up googling 'Pixelmon RP' and found this post on Reddit!
Tell us a little about yourself: I am a Queer POC writer who loves Pokemon!! Well, a I'm a little bit of a writer, but I'm too busy playing video games and RPing to actually write anything! ♥ (o˘◡˘o) I'm a little shy, so sorry if I'm not very good at this or very responsive!

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying?: Roleplaying is writing a collabrative story with other people, but with you acting like a character.
What is meta-gaming?: Metagaming is using info you only know OOCly, in RP.
What is power-gaming / god-modding?: Powergaming is being an impossible god, and controlling the other people's characters.
What is retroactive continuity? (retcon): Retcon is changing already established facts, or like, pretending a scene didn't happen.
What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)?: In Character is in Roleplay, and OOC is out of Roleplay? Like if you're mean to my character, you're not being mean to me.

Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server?: I have! (´。• ᵕ •。`) I mostly RP on Discord, but I like Minecraft too!

-General Character Questions-
[There is a one full paragraph (at least 5 sentences) minimum for the appearance, biography, and personality. This is for each of these parts and not put together. Your first character must come from a region that isn't Toro.]
Full name: Naomi Michiko