LordNoob
MC name: Ayato_Baal

Ayato_Baal's Whitelist Application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: Ayato_Baal
Discord Username: Chris | LordNoob#9729
Where did you hear about us: just googled an Rp Pixelmon Server
Tell us a little about yourself:
Heya, I'm Chris from Germany! Atm i'm studying mechanical engineering and in my free time I enjoy Rp'ing and playing Dungeons and Dragons and Pokémon a lot.

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying? - Theater of Mind. Your Mind and Mindset is going to merge with your Rp char, and you react like the Char would do in the specific situation.
What is meta-gaming? - Using OOC Information in Rp. Information the Char couldn't know atm. For example, greeting a stranger, you never see before with his Name.
What is power-gaming / god-modding? - Acting for the Chars of other Players. For Example, *slaps him* better: *tries to slaps him*, so the other Char can react on it
What is retroactive continuity? - it's something that is allowed, but everyone tries to mainly avoid doing that. It's changing the past of some events without changing the outcome of the event. For example, Person A gives B the valentine some red Roses, but later we did decide to change the color to blue, because Person B is colorblind.
What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)? - it's all about the knowledge. What does the Char know (ic) and what do I know as the player of the Char (ooc). For Example, when I tell my friend that my char likes Roses, this is Ooc knowledge.
Do you have previous experience playing on an RP server? - yes a lot of German medieval Servers, and we do play D&D

-General Character Questions-
Full name: Ayato Baal
Appearance:
Ayato is a pretty young looking handsome man with brown / dark brown half long hair.
He often braids this hair together because in a chase or a battle, flying hair is disturbing.