Lore
MC name: loriloveslore

Lore's Application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: loriloveslore
Discord Username: PM me for it <3
Where did you hear about us: RoyalRose
Tell us a little about yourself:
I spend way too much time online. I like to draw and code. I have a dog. I've been RPing for 15+ years. I have way too many hours in videogames. I hate talking about myself. I like animals. I'm awkward. Sorry. I like pan dulce.

-Roleplay Questions-
What is roleplaying?
Collaborative Storytelling.

What is meta-gaming?
Utilizing information gained outside of the roleplay in roleplay. Examples include name plating, stream sniping, and more! Basically, if your character wouldn't be able to physically learn of it in the RP, using that information is considered metagaming.

What is power-gaming?
Forcing situations onto people that your character would not be able to cause. This includes declaring severity of injuries on other characters, suddenly gaining powers that your character realistically would not have and

What is retroactive continuity?
I believe it's a story that can be adjusted with retcons as needed. It's just retcons.

What is a Mary Sue?
It's a term used to describe a character with no visible flaws originating from 1970s Star Trek Fan Fiction. In recent times it's fallen out of proper usage and any female character can be considered a Mary Sue if looked at from a certain angle. I tend to avoid using the term.

What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)?
IC is in the RP. It is the story being told. OOC is outside of the RP. It is the writers and plot makers. Think characters and story vs author and readers.

Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server? (This won’t affect your acceptance)
Yes. Too much. I've been on servers for years before.

-General Character Questions-
Full name: Maple Honey

Appearance: