guy111120's Whitelist Application

guy111120
MC name: guyronshalev

guy111120's Whitelist Application

—General Questions—
Minecraft Username: guyronshalev
Where did you hear about us: I was going through some servers, and your server got my attention, and after some reading, I got excited and came here!
Tell us a little about yourself: 3 days after I was born at (day)9/2/1999, I went through a surgery that saved my life (I had some breathing problems [Atleast that's what my parents told me]). Ever since I got to school, I was bored, but I was always a good student. I am now in the 9th grade. When I got into middleschool, Math became my greatest hatred and fear. I was always terrified of getting low grades (Which happend). I started studying hard, and in 3 months I got my grade up by 40 points (Hardest time in my life). I am 15 years old. I have a girlfriend named Shani (pronounced Shaa-nee [I am jewish and I live in israel, Shani is a pretty common girl name here, It means שוב נולדה ילדה, which means Again a child is born]) for 4 monthes now. English (As you can see) Is my favorite subject, Perfect 100/100 Average. My parents are divorced and even though I was sad when they broke apart (When I was 6), I can see how happy they are. So anyway, now you know a little something about me!

What is meta-gaming in your own words? using Out-Of-Character information In-Character. Here is an example:

You are playing pokemon when you are suddenly jumped by a pokemon. Before you start the battle, you go online and check what weaknesses he has. then you immediatly go for the "super effective" strikes. this is meta-gaming because your player is not supposed to know what move is strong against this pokemon.

What is power-gaming in your own words? This is an act of controlling other people's characters without getting the permission to do so. frequently done to give you an advantage over them.