xSpoonix white list application

Applications that have been inactive for more than 1 week.
spooni
MC name: xspoonix

xSpoonix white list application

-Player Questions-
Minecraft Username: xspoonix
Where did you hear about us: Found the site on my own looking for roleplay servers.
Tell us a little about yourself: I am a 21 year old male, i've been playing pokemon since 1999 always adored the franchise. I read and write alot of fantasy and fiction. I'd say i'm a pretty much your average gamer.

-Roleplay Questions-
[ Please use your own words. ]
What is roleplaying? Roleplaying is acting out or living another life which is not yours. Staying in character and interacting like you would irl.
What is meta-gaming? Its using pre existing information or knowledge that shouldnt or couldnt be know to the character. Pretty much using information your character shouldnt know breaking immersion.
What is power-gaming? Doing something without giving the person involved a say in the matter or time to react at all.
What is retroactive continuity? A retroactive continuity, aka retcon, is changing how things happened or discrediting its existence.
What is a Mary Sue? A perfect character with no flaws, normally liked by everyone and is special or better then anyone else.
What is the difference between in-character (IC) and out-of-character (OOC)? In character would be your character speaking or doing an action but lets say you wanna ask a question out of rp you would use whatever ooc or out of character "markers" to do so transitioning between the two without confusion.
Do you have previous experience playing on a RP server? I have roleplayed in many mmorpgs, most recently i have done so in rust, life is feudal, medieval engineers, and many more. im very used to text and speech based rp.

-General Character Questions-
[There is a one full paragraph (at least 5 sentences) minimum for the appearance, biography, and personality.]
Full name: Jessy Kitana